Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Realms of Darkover Table of Contents

I'm thrilled with this lineup, if I do say so myself, says the editor. Realms of Darkover will be released in May 2016. I'll be posting interviews with the authors and other tidbits as the time approaches.

  • Tainted Meat, by Shariann Lewitt           
  • Snow Dancing, by Jane M. H. Bigelow
  • Impossible Tasks by Marella Sands
  • The Snowflake Fallacy, by Michael Spence
  • Old Purity, by Leslie Fish
  • A Walk In The Mountains, by Margaret L. Carter and Leslie Roy Carter
  • The Fifth Moon, by Ty Nolan
  • Sudden Tempest, by Deborah Millitello
  • Housebound, by Diana L. Paxson
  • Sea of Dreams, by Robin Wayne Bailey                                      
  • Stormcrow, by Rosemary Edghill and Rebecca Fox
  • Fiona, Court Clerk in Training, by Barb Caffrey

No comments:

Post a Comment